Skip to Main Content

Student Affairs Staff

Main Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor

Fax: 972-721-5291
Phone: 972-721-5294
E-Mail: studentaffairs@www.zacbarton.com

Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Greg Roper, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of Students, Greg Roper, Ph.D.

Dean of Students

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5747
E-Mail: roper@www.zacbarton.com

 Betty Perretta

Director of Housing Operations, Betty PerrettaDirector of Housing Operations

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5394
E-Mail: bboop@www.zacbarton.com

 Marissa Brown

Coordinator of Student Activities, Marissa BrownDirector of Student Activities

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5273
E-Mail: mbrown@www.zacbarton.com

Sarah Baker

Residence Coordinator, Sarah Baker

Director of Residence Life

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5113
E-Mail: smbaker@www.zacbarton.com  

 

 

  

Tim Schlich

Residence Coordinator, Tim Schlich

Residence Coordinator 

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5111
E-Mail: tschlich@www.zacbarton.com  

Bethany Weinand

Residence Coordinator, Bethany Weiland

Residence Coordinator 

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5387
E-Mail: bweinand@www.zacbarton.com  

Dr. Lora Rodriguez

Director of Student Health Services, Dr. Lora RodriguezDirector of Student Health Services 

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: lbrodriguez@www.zacbarton.com 

 

Johnathan Sumpter, MBA, MA, LPC, NCC


Johnathan Sumpter
Director of the Counseling Center

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: sumpter@udcounselingcenter.com

 

 

 

Vanessa Garcia, LPC

Vanessa Garcia Therapist 

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: vanessa@udcounselingcenter.com

 

  

Jennise Urbina, LCSW

Jennise UrbinaTherapist

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: jennise@udcounselingcenter.com

Merlyn Antony, LPC

Merlyn Antony, LPCTherapist

Office:
 Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: mantony@www.zacbarton.com

 

News